جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا

عن جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا

تتمتع جامعة ساوثهامبتون بسمعة عالمية في التميز الأكاديمي وتحتل المرتبة 90th في تصنيف جامعة QS العالمية. أنشأت ساوثهامبتون حرمًا جامعيًا فرعيًا في إطار تطوير EduCity في إسكندر ماليزيا في عام 2011 لتمكين المزيد من الطلاب من تجربة تعليمها ذي المستوى العالمي. تسمح برامج الهندسة الميكانيكية والكهربائية من جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا (UoSM) للطلاب بالدراسة باستخدام بعض أحدث مرافق ومعدات البحث في العالم ووضع النظرية التي يتعلمونها موضع التنفيذ لتقديمها. نتائج حقيقية.

تقدم UoSM أيضًا برامج البكالوريوس في علوم الكمبيوتر وإدارة الأعمال والمحاسبة والمالية بنفس المحتوى والجودة مثل البرامج المماثلة في Southampton Business School. تمت الموافقة على جميع البرامج من قبل وكالة المؤهلات الماليزية (MQA) ومجلس المهندسين ماليزيا (BEM). تمنح جامعة ساوثهامبتون الدرجات العلمية. في سبتمبر 2021 ، سترحب جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا بالطلاب في حرمها الجامعي ، وهو جزء من EcoBotanic City في إسكندر بوتيري ، جوهور. تم بناء الحرم الجامعي الجديد متعدد الطوابق لاستيعاب ما يصل إلى 2,000 طالب ويتميز بأحدث المعامل والمساحات التعليمية والترفيهية لتجربة تعليمية استثنائية.

لماذا تختار جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا؟

  • القيمة مقابل المال (وفر ما يصل إلى 70٪ من تكلفة برامجنا في المملكة المتحدة).
  • مجموعة التدريس الصغيرة (نسبة عالية من الموظفين إلى الطلاب).
  • فرص المنح الدراسية الممتازة - واصل خريجينا العمل في شركات مثل جنرال إلكتريك وبي بي رولز رويس ودايسون وباناسونيك وإنتل وديلويت.
  • فرص المنح الدراسية السخية.
  • سكن مضمون (في السنوات 1 و 3 و 4).
  • دعم التأشيرة الكامل للانتقال إلى المملكة المتحدة (وإلى ماليزيا للمتقدمين الدوليين).

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • عضو مؤسس في مجموعة راسل.
  • أعلى جامعة بريطانية مرتبة في ماليزيا (المرتبة 90 في QS Global 2021).
  • أفضل 10 في المملكة المتحدة للهندسة والأعمال (دليل جامعة الجارديان).
  • 96٪ معدل التوظيف.

منح جامعية

إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا تفكر في الدراسة في جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية. يرجى النقر هنا لمشاهدة المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب الدوليين.

قائمة الدورات الجامعية

تقدم جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا مجموعة واسعة من برامج البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا ، الرجاء الضغط هنا لمشاهدة القائمة الكاملة لدورات الدرجة العلمية (يرجى ملاحظة أن إصدار 2021 سيكون متاحًا بحلول 31 أكتوبر 2020. ويمكن أيضًا طلب نشرة الاكتتاب عبر الإنترنت من هنا.

جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا

جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا
Persiaran Canselor 1 ، Kota Ilmu Educity @ Iskandar ،
Nusajaya 79200 ،
جوهور ، ماليزيا
الجوال: + 6012 213 4704
البريد الإلكتروني

استعلام عن الدراسة في جامعة ساوثهامبتون ماليزيا.

 

التحقق

University of Southampton Malaysia

About the University of Southampton Malaysia

The University of Southampton has a global reputation for academic excellence and is ranked 90th in the QS Global University Ranking. Southampton established a branch campus within the EduCity development in Iskandar Malaysia in 2011 to enable more students to experience its world-class education. University of Southampton Malaysia’s (UoSM’s) premier undergraduate MEng Mechanical Engineering, MEng Aeronautics & Astronautics and MEng Electrical & Electronic Engineering programmes allow students to study using some of the latest research facilities and equipment in the world and put the theory they learn into practise to deliver real results.

UoSM also offers BSc programmes in Computer Science Business Management and Accounting and Finance with the same content and quality as counterpart programmes at Southampton Business School. All programmes have been approved by the Malaysian Qualifications Agency (MQA) and the Board of Engineers Malaysia (BEM). Degrees are awarded by the University of Southampton. In September 2021, the University of Southampton Malaysia will welcome students to its campus, part of EcoBotanic City in Iskandar Puteri, Johor. The new multi-storey campus is built to accommodate up to 2,000 students and features state-of-the-art laboratories, learning and recreational spaces for an exceptional educational experience.

Why Choose the University of Southampton Malaysia?

  • Value for money (save up to 70% of the cost of our UK-based programmes).
  • Small group teaching (a high staff to student ratio).
  • Excellent scholarship opportunities – our graduates have gone on to work for companies including General Electric, BP Rolls-Royce, Dyson, Panasonic, Intel, and Deloitte.
  • Generous scholarship opportunities.
  • Guaranteed accommodation (in Years 1, 3 and 4).
  • Full visa support for the transition to the UK (and to Malaysia for international applicants).

Awards and Achievements

  • Founding member of the Russell Group.
  • Highest ranking UK university in Malaysia (90th in QS Global 2021).
  • Top 10 in the UK for Engineering and Business (Guardian University Guide).
  • 96% Employability rate.

University Scholarships

If you are an international student thinking of studying at the University of Southampton Malaysia, you may be eligible for a scholarship. Please click here to view the scholarships available for international students.

University Course List

The University of Southampton Malaysia offers a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate programmes, please click here to view the full list of degree courses (please note that the 2021 version will be available by 31 October 2020. Prospectus can also be requested online here.

University of Southampton Malaysia

University of Southampton Malaysia,
Persiaran Canselor 1, Kota Ilmu Educity @ Iskandar,
79200 Nusajaya,
Johor, Malaysia
Phone: +6012 213 4704
Email

Enquire about studying at University of Southampton Malaysia.

 

Verification