جامعة وايكاتو

ابحث عن دورة لـ: جامعة وايكاتو

قم بتنزيل هذه النتائج على النحو التالي:

تقف جامعة وايكاتو بفخر على المسرح العالمي كمزود للتعليم الدولي الذي يركز على المستقبل. من خلال علاقاتنا القوية مع الصناعات المحلية والوطنية والعالمية ، نخلق لك فرصًا لتطبيق معرفتك ومهاراتك في بيئات العمل الحقيقية.

نحن فخورون بتصنيفنا بين أفضل الجامعات في جميع أنحاء العالم وفقًا لتصنيفات جامعة 2021 QS العالمية. تعتبر مدرسة وايكاتو للإدارة من بين 1٪ من الجامعات التي حصلت على اعتماد التاج الثلاثي. كان أكثر من 90٪ من الطلاب الذين شملهم الاستطلاع والذين درسوا في جامعة وايكاتو راضين عن تجربتهم ، وفقًا لمقياس الطلاب الدوليين لعام 2019.

تغطي كلياتنا ومدارسنا الإحدى عشرة مجموعة واسعة من المواد ، بما في ذلك الفنون والعلوم الإنسانية والعلوم والهندسة والأعمال والإدارة والصحة والرياضة والتعليم والقانون. تجمع كلياتنا ومدارسنا بين الأبحاث ذات المستوى العالمي والمرافق الحديثة والتعليم ذي الصلة والتفكير المتقدم. تشتمل جميع درجات البكالوريوس وعدد من برامج الدراسات العليا لدينا على فرص تعليمية متكاملة مع العمل ، مع أكثر من 11 تدريب داخلي وموضع متاح كل عام.

يخبرنا طلابنا أننا واحدة من أكثر الجامعات ودية ودعمًا في نيوزيلندا. يزودك موظفونا المتفانون بالنصيحة والدعم الذي تحتاجه لضمان نجاح وقتك في Waikato. تعد نيوزيلندا أيضًا واحدة من أكثر الدول سلمًا في العالم ، حيث احتلت المرتبة الثانية في مؤشر السلام العالمي لعام 2020.

لماذا تختار جامعة وايكاتو؟

  • معترف به دوليًا: تم تصنيفه في 375 = من بين أفضل 1,000 جامعة في العالم ، تم تصنيف 9 مواد على مستوى العالم في تصنيفات جامعة 2020 QS World University. تم تصنيف إدارة السياحة والضيافة في المرتبة 38 عالميًا في التصنيف الأكاديمي للجامعات العالمية (ARWU) 2020.
  • وضع Triple Crown (Waikato Management School): عضو في مجموعة النخبة من كليات إدارة الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم - وهو اعتراف دولي بالتميز في تعليم إدارة الأعمال. مُعتمدة لدى AACSB و EQUIS و AMBA - فقط 1٪ من كليات إدارة الأعمال في العالم قد استوفت المعايير الصارمة لهيئات الاعتماد الثلاث.
  • تجربة وايكاتو: حرمين جامعيين نابضين بالحيوية وودودين في مدينتي هاميلتون وتورانجا. أحجام الفصول الدراسية الصغيرة ، والإقامة في الحرم الجامعي ، وفريق دعم الطلاب الدولي المخصص وبرنامج الأصدقاء الدوليين للطلاب الجدد.
  • المعيشة الآمنة وبأسعار معقولة: تكاليف المعيشة في هاميلتون وتورانجا أقل مقارنة بالمدن الكبرى مثل أوكلاند وسيدني وملبورن. تعد نيوزيلندا واحدة من أكثر الدول سلمًا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، حيث احتلت المرتبة الثانية في مؤشر السلام العالمي لعام 2020.
  • جاهزة للصناعة: يتم تقديم أكثر من 2,000 فرصة عمل وتدريب داخلي سنويًا. تتضمن كل درجة جامعية وعدد من درجات الدراسات العليا فرص تعلم متكاملة مع العمل.
  • المنح الدراسية والمنح الدراسية حتى 10,000 دولار نيوزيلندي متاح للطلاب الدوليين.
  • مرونة Covid-19: يمكن للطلاب الدوليين بدء دراستهم عبر الإنترنت والقدوم إلى نيوزيلندا عند إعادة فتح الحدود للطلاب الدوليين. المنح المالية والدعم المخصص متاح لجميع الطلاب الدوليين الذين يبدؤون دراستهم من الخارج

الجوائز والإنجازات

  • تم تصنيفها في 375 = من بين أفضل 1,000 جامعة في العالم في التصنيف العالمي 2021 QS
  • 9 مواضيع مصنفة عالميًا في تصنيفات QS العالمية لعام 2020.
  • مدرسة وايكاتو للإدارة هي واحدة من 1٪ فقط من كليات إدارة الأعمال التي حصلت على مرتبة "تريبل كراون" المرموقة ، مع اعتماد من AACSBEQUIS و AMBA.
  • احتلت إدارة السياحة والضيافة المرتبة 38 عالميًا في عام 2020 التصنيف الأكاديمي لجامعات العالم (ARWU).
  • تم تصنيفنا مؤخرًا كواحدة من أفضل المؤسسات في العالم للمحاسبة ، وفقًا للأحدث تصنيفات أبحاث المحاسبة في BYU.

منح جامعية

إذا كنت طالبًا دوليًا تفكر في الدراسة في جامعة وايكاتو ، فقد تكون مؤهلاً للحصول على منحة دراسية. الرجاء النقر هنا لعرض المنح الدراسية المتاحة للطلاب.

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية المنح الدراسية الحصرية التي تقدمها جامعة وايكاتو لطلاب NCUK ، فيرجى النقر فوق الزر أدناه.

الباحث عن دورة جامعية

تقدم جامعة وايكاتو مجموعة واسعة من برامج الدرجات العلمية ، الرجاء النقر هنا للبحث في القائمة الكاملة لدورات الشهادات المتاحة.

جامعة وايكاتو

جامعة وايكاتو ،
تي وير وانانغا أو وايكاتو ،
بوابة 1 ، طريق نايتون
هاميلتون 3240
الجوال: + 64 7 838 4610
البريد الإلكتروني

استعلم عن الدراسة في جامعة وايكاتو.

 

التحقق

University of Waikato

Find a course for: University of Waikato

Download these results as:

The University of Waikato stands proudly on the world stage as a provider of future-focused, international education. Through our strong connections with local, national and global industries, we create opportunities for you to apply your knowledge and skills in real work environments.

We are proud to be ranked among the top universities worldwide according to the 2021 QS World University Rankings. Waikato Management School is among 1% of universities to hold Triple Crown Accreditation. More than 90% of students surveyed who studied at the University of Waikato were satisfied with their experience, according to the 2019 International Student Barometer.

Our 11 faculties and schools cover a wide range of subjects, including arts & humanities, sciences, engineering, business & management, health & sport, education and law. Our faculties and schools combine world-class research with state-of-the-art facilities and relevant, forward-thinking teaching. All of our bachelor’s degrees and a number of our postgraduate programmes include work-integrated learning opportunities, with over 2,000 internships and placements available each year.

Our students tell us we are one of the friendliest and most supportive universities in New Zealand. Our dedicated staff provide you with the advice and support you need to ensure your time at Waikato is successful. New Zealand is also one of the most peaceful countries in the world, ranked second in the 2020 Global Peace Index.

Why Choose the University of Waikato?

  • Internationally recognised: Ranked at 375= out of the world’s best 1,000 universities, 9 subjects globally ranked in the 2020 QS World University Subject Rankings. Tourism and Hospitality Management is ranked 38th worldwide in the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) 2020.
  • Triple Crown status (Waikato Management School): member of an elite group of business schools worldwide – an international acknowledgement of excellence in business education. Accredited to AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA – only 1% of the world’s business schools have met the strict standards of all three accreditation bodies.
  • Waikato experience: Two vibrant and friendly campuses in the cities of Hamilton and Tauranga. Small class sizes, on-campus accommodation, dedicated international student support team and international buddy programme for new students.
  • Safe and affordable living: Living costs in Hamilton and Tauranga are lower in comparison to larger cities such as Auckland, Sydney and Melbourne. New Zealand is one of the most peaceful countries worldwide, ranked second in the 2020 Global Peace index.
  • Industry-ready: More than 2,000 industry placements and internships offered each year. Every undergraduate degree and a number of postgraduate degrees include work-integrated learning opportunities.
  • Scholarships and bursaries up to NZ$10,000 available for international students.
  • Covid-19 flexibility: International students can start their studies online and come to New Zealand when the borders reopen to international students. Bursaries and tailored support available for all international students starting their studies from overseas

Awards and Achievements

  • Ranked at 375= out of the world’s best 1,000 universities in the 2021 QS world rankings
  • 9 subjects globally ranked in the 2020 QS World Subject Rankings.
  • Waikato Management School is one of only 1% of business schools to hold prestigious ‘Triple Crown’ status, with accreditation from AACSBEQUIS and AMBA.
  • Tourism & Hospitality Management ranked 38 worldwide in the 2020 Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU).
  • We have recently been ranked as one of the top institutions in the world for accounting, according to the latest BYU Accounting Research Rankings.

University Scholarships

If you are an international student thinking of studying at the University of Waikato, you may be eligible for a scholarship. Please click here to view the scholarships available for students.

University Course Finder

The University of Waikato offers a wide range of degree programmes, please click here to search through the full list of degree courses available.

University of Waikato

The University of Waikato,
Te Whare Wananga o Waikato,
Gate 1, Knighton Road
Hamilton 3240
Phone: +64 7 838 4610
Email

Enquire about studying at University of Waikato.

 

Verification