怀卡托大学

查找课程:怀卡托大学

将这些结果下载为:

怀卡托大学自豪地站在世界舞台上,提供面向未来的国际教育。 通过我们与本地,国家和全球行业的紧密联系,我们为您创造了在实际工作环境中运用您的知识和技能的机会。

根据2021年QS世界大学排名,我们很荣幸能跻身全球顶尖大学之列。 怀卡托管理学院是获得三冠王认证的大学之一。 根据1年国际学生晴雨表,在怀卡托大学学习的接受调查的学生中,有90%以上对他们的经历感到满意。

我们的11个学院和学校涵盖了广泛的学科,包括艺术与人文,科学,工程,商业与管理,健康与体育,教育和法律。 我们的学院和学校将世界一流的研究与最先进的设施以及相关的,具有前瞻性的教学相结合。 我们所有的学士学位和许多研究生课程都包括与工作相关的学习机会,每年提供2,000多个实习和安置。

我们的学生告诉我们,我们是新西兰最友好,最支持的大学之一。 我们敬业的员工将为您提供所需的建议和支持,以确保您在怀卡托度过成功的时光。 新西兰还是世界上最和平的国家之一,在2020年全球和平指数中排名第二。

为什么选择怀卡托大学?

  • 国际认可:在全球375所最好的大学中排名1,000 =,在9 QS世界大学学科排名中全球排名2020。 在38年世界大学学术排名(ARWU)中,旅游与酒店管理全球排名第2020位。
  • 三冠王地位(威卡托管理学院):全球商学院精英团体的成员–国际公认的卓越商学教育。 获得了AACSB,EQUIS和AMBA的认证-世界上只有1%的商学院达到了所有三个认证机构的严格标准。
  • 怀卡托(Waikato)体验:在汉密尔顿和陶朗加市的两个充满活力和友好的校园。 小班制,校园住宿,专门的国际学生支持团队和面向新学生的国际伙伴计划。
  • 安全和负担得起的生活:与奥克兰,悉尼和墨尔本等大城市相比,汉密尔顿和陶朗加的生活费用较低。 新西兰是世界上最和平的国家之一,在2020年全球和平指数中排名第二。
  • 面向行业:每年提供超过2,000个行业安置和实习机会。 每个本科学位和许多研究生学位都包括工作整合的学习机会。
  • 国际学生可获得10,000新西兰元的奖学金和助学金。
  • Covid-19的灵活性:边境重新向国际学生开放时,国际学生可以在线开始学习并来到新西兰。 为所有从海外开始学习的国际学生提供助学金和量身定制的支持

奖项和成就

  • 在375年QS世界排名中排名1,000 =世界上最好的2021所大学
  • 9年QS世界学科排名中全球排名2020位。
  • 怀卡托管理学院是仅有的1%享有声誉的“三冠王”地位的商学院之一,并获得了 AACSBEQUIS 和 AMBA.
  • 38年旅游与酒店管理全球排名2020 世界大学学术排名 (ARWU)。
  • 根据最新资料,我们最近被评为世界顶级会计机构之一 BYU会计研究排名.

大学奖学金

如果您是打算在怀卡托大学学习的国际学生,则可能有资格获得奖学金。 请单击此处查看适用于学生的奖学金.

如果您想查看怀卡托大学为NCUK学生提供的独家奖学金,请单击下面的按钮。

大学课程查找

怀卡托大学提供各种学位课程, 请单击此处搜索可用学位课程的完整列表。

怀卡托大学

怀卡托大学
Te Whare Wananga o Waikato,
骑士道1号门
汉密尔顿3240
电话:+ 64 7 838 4610
电子邮箱

查询有关在怀卡托大学学习的信息。

 

验证

University of Waikato

Find a course for: University of Waikato

Download these results as:

The University of Waikato stands proudly on the world stage as a provider of future-focused, international education. Through our strong connections with local, national and global industries, we create opportunities for you to apply your knowledge and skills in real work environments.

We are proud to be ranked among the top universities worldwide according to the 2021 QS World University Rankings. Waikato Management School is among 1% of universities to hold Triple Crown Accreditation. More than 90% of students surveyed who studied at the University of Waikato were satisfied with their experience, according to the 2019 International Student Barometer.

Our 11 faculties and schools cover a wide range of subjects, including arts & humanities, sciences, engineering, business & management, health & sport, education and law. Our faculties and schools combine world-class research with state-of-the-art facilities and relevant, forward-thinking teaching. All of our bachelor’s degrees and a number of our postgraduate programmes include work-integrated learning opportunities, with over 2,000 internships and placements available each year.

Our students tell us we are one of the friendliest and most supportive universities in New Zealand. Our dedicated staff provide you with the advice and support you need to ensure your time at Waikato is successful. New Zealand is also one of the most peaceful countries in the world, ranked second in the 2020 Global Peace Index.

Why Choose the University of Waikato?

  • Internationally recognised: Ranked at 375= out of the world’s best 1,000 universities, 9 subjects globally ranked in the 2020 QS World University Subject Rankings. Tourism and Hospitality Management is ranked 38th worldwide in the Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU) 2020.
  • Triple Crown status (Waikato Management School): member of an elite group of business schools worldwide – an international acknowledgement of excellence in business education. Accredited to AACSB, EQUIS and AMBA – only 1% of the world’s business schools have met the strict standards of all three accreditation bodies.
  • Waikato experience: Two vibrant and friendly campuses in the cities of Hamilton and Tauranga. Small class sizes, on-campus accommodation, dedicated international student support team and international buddy programme for new students.
  • Safe and affordable living: Living costs in Hamilton and Tauranga are lower in comparison to larger cities such as Auckland, Sydney and Melbourne. New Zealand is one of the most peaceful countries worldwide, ranked second in the 2020 Global Peace index.
  • Industry-ready: More than 2,000 industry placements and internships offered each year. Every undergraduate degree and a number of postgraduate degrees include work-integrated learning opportunities.
  • Scholarships and bursaries up to NZ$10,000 available for international students.
  • Covid-19 flexibility: International students can start their studies online and come to New Zealand when the borders reopen to international students. Bursaries and tailored support available for all international students starting their studies from overseas

Awards and Achievements

  • Ranked at 375= out of the world’s best 1,000 universities in the 2021 QS world rankings
  • 9 subjects globally ranked in the 2020 QS World Subject Rankings.
  • Waikato Management School is one of only 1% of business schools to hold prestigious ‘Triple Crown’ status, with accreditation from AACSBEQUIS and AMBA.
  • Tourism & Hospitality Management ranked 38 worldwide in the 2020 Academic Ranking of World Universities (ARWU).
  • We have recently been ranked as one of the top institutions in the world for accounting, according to the latest BYU Accounting Research Rankings.

University Scholarships

If you are an international student thinking of studying at the University of Waikato, you may be eligible for a scholarship. Please click here to view the scholarships available for students.

University Course Finder

The University of Waikato offers a wide range of degree programmes, please click here to search through the full list of degree courses available.

University of Waikato

The University of Waikato,
Te Whare Wananga o Waikato,
Gate 1, Knighton Road
Hamilton 3240
Phone: +64 7 838 4610
Email

Enquire about studying at University of Waikato.

 

Verification