Shenyang Internationales Studienzentrum

Shenyang Internationales Studienzentrum

Das Shenyang International Study Center ist das einzige NCUK-Studienzentrum im Nordosten Chinas. Dieses Zentrum bietet derzeit die NCUK Internationales Gründungsjahr und dem NCUK-Master-Vorbereitung für Studenten, die sich für Universitäten in Großbritannien, Australien und anderen Ländern interessieren! Shenyang bietet ein bequemes und modernes Leben auf dem Campus mit einer Bibliothek, Unterkünften, Imbissständen, einer Kantine und Sporteinrichtungen in der Nähe.

 

Alle Lehrkräfte des Zentrums haben einen Master-Abschluss (eine Mindestanforderung) und sind erfahrene Lehrer, die an englischen Universitäten qualifiziert sind. Ein engagiertes Team arbeitet eng mit den Studenten zusammen und hilft ihnen, sich auf das weitere Studium vorzubereiten.

In den letzten Jahren hat das Shenyang International Study Centre erfolgreich Studenten an viele angesehene britische Universitäten geschickt, wie z Die Universität von Manchester, Die Universität von Sheffield, University of Leeds usw.

Bild rechts: Leiter des Shenyang International Study Centre: Wayne Hao mit Mitarbeitern der University of Leeds bei der NCUK-Partnerkonferenz.

Wayne Hao

Wir sind ein engagiertes und professionelles Team, das eng mit Studenten zusammenarbeitet und ihnen hilft, ihre Chancen an einer Reihe internationaler Universitäten zu identifizieren. Alle unsere Studenten werden im Shenyang International Study Center hervorragend auf ihre akademische Zukunft vorbereitet.

Richard Roman, Akademischer Leiter

Wenden Sie sich an das Shenyang International Study Center

Adresse: Nr. 2, Wutong Avenue, Bezirk Sujiatun, Stadt Shenyang
Telefon:  40000-555-72; 024-66757310
E-Mail: Info@ncuksy.cn
Webseite

Anfrage an Shenyang International Study Center senden

Shenyang International Study Centre

Shenyang International Study Centre is the only NCUK Study Centre located north-eastern China. This centre currently offers the NCUK International Foundation Year and the NCUK Master’s Preparation for students who are aiming to progress to universities in the UK, Australia and more! Shenyang provides a convenient and modern campus life with a library, accommodation, food stalls, a canteen and sports facilities all available nearby.

All teaching staff at the centre have a Master’s degree (a minimum requirement), and are all are experienced teachers qualified at English universities. A dedicated team works closely with students, helping them to prepare for further study.

In recent years, Shenyang International Study Centre has successfully sent students to many distinguished UK universities, such as The University of Manchester, The University of Sheffield, University of Leeds etc.

Pictured right: Wayne Hao, Director and Georgina Jones, NCUK Market Development Director at the NCUK Prize Awards in 2017 where Shenyang International Study Centre won the NCUK Outstanding Academic Performance (PMP) award.

We are a dedicated and professional team who work closely with students, helping them identify their opportunities within a range of international universities. All of our students will get excellent preparation at Shenyang International Study Centre for their academic futures.

Richard Roman, Academic Manager

Contact Shenyang International Study Centre

Address: No.2, Wutong Avenue, Sujiatun District, Shenyang City
Phone: 40000-555-72; 024-66757310
Email: Info@ncuksy.cn
Website

Enquire about studying at Shenyang International Study Centre

 

Verification