Universität Wollongong in Dubai

Dubai, Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Qualifizierung angeboten: International Foundation Jahr

Universität Wollongong in Dubai

Die University of Wollongong in Dubai war die erste internationale Universität, die 1993 in Dubai eröffnet wurde und heute 43 Abschlüsse bietet.

Das UOWD College bietet Englischkurse und -tests an und verwaltet das University Freshman Year sowie das NCUK International Foundation Year. Studenten des IFY am UOWD College profitieren vom ersten Tag an von einer westlichen Universitätserfahrung.

Das College teilt sich einen modernen, hochmodernen Campus mit den Fakultäten für Wirtschaftswissenschaften, Geisteswissenschaften und Ingenieurwissenschaften. Der UOWD Campus of the Future bietet ausgezeichnete Lern- und Sozialeinrichtungen mit formellen und informellen Lernräumen, die mit der neuesten Bildungstechnologie, Unterstützungsdiensten und freundlichem, hilfsbereitem Personal ausgestattet sind.

Das International Foundation Year am UOWD College wird von Akademikern unterrichtet, die die Bedürfnisse und Herausforderungen von Studenten an westlichen Universitäten verstehen und aktive Forscher mit aktuellen Kenntnissen in ihren Fächern sind.

Wir freuen uns, unsere neuen IFY-Studenten am UOWD College und unserem fantastischen Campus im Dubai Knowledge Park begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit dem International Foundation Year bieten wir Studierenden vielfältige Möglichkeiten für ein Auslandsstudium an führenden internationalen Universitäten. Unsere Akademiker und Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter freuen sich darauf, Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu einem erfolgreichen Studium und Ihrer Traumkarriere zu begleiten.

Dr. Debra McDermott, Direktor des UOWD College

Kontakt University of Wollongong in Dubai

Adresse: Universität Wollongong im Dubai Building, Dubai Knowledge Park, Dubai
Telefon: +971 2478 1700
E-Mail: info@uowdubai.ac.ae
Webseite

Anfrage an University of Wollongong in Dubai senden

University of Wollongong in Dubai

University of Wollongong in Dubai

University of Wollongong in Dubai was the first international university to open in Dubai, in 1993 and now offers 43 degrees.

The UOWD College provides English language training and testing and manages the University Freshman Year as well as the NCUK International Foundation Year.  Students on the IFY at UOWD College benefit from a Western university experience from day one.

The College shares a modern, cutting-edge campus with the faculties of Business, Humanities and Engineering. The UOWD Campus of the Future provides excellent learning and social facilities with formal and informal learning spaces, enhanced with the latest educational technology, support services, and friendly, helpful staff.

The International Foundation Year at UOWD College is taught by academics who understand the needs and challenges of undergraduate students in Western universities and who are active researchers with up-to-date knowledge in their subjects.

We are excited to welcome our new IFY students to UOWD College and our fantastic campus in Dubai Knowledge Park.  Through the International Foundation Year, we offer a wide range of opportunities for students to study abroad at leading international universities. Our academics and support staff look forward to accompanying you on your journey to a successful degree and dream career.

Dr. Debra McDermott, Director of UOWD College

Contact University of Wollongong in Dubai

Address: University of Wollongong in Dubai Building, Dubai Knowledge Park, Dubai
Phone: +971 2478 1700
Email: info@uowdubai.ac.ae
Website

Send Enquiry to University of Wollongong in Dubai