كارين ابريل دومينغيز مونتيس

كارين أبريل دومينغيز مونتيس - أخصائية التسويق التجاري

اقرأ عن رحلة كارين من NCUK إلى حياتها المهنية كأخصائي تسويق تجاري من خلال النقر على الزر أدناه:

ملخص رحلة كارين

أوصي تمامًا بالدراسة مع NCUK. سوف تعطيك الفرصة لكسب كاف المهارات اللازمة للبقاء على قيد الحياة a عملجي بيئة، وسوف توفر لك مع المعلمين مذهلة التي مليئة بالمعرفة. الانتهاء من شهادتك مع شهادة تأتي من قيادي university سوف يؤدي إلى أشياء عظيمة. أنا فخور جدًا بإنجازاتي ولن أكون هنا اليوم بدون NCUK.

اتبع خطى كارين وابدأ رحلتك إلى حياتك المهنية اليوم مع NCUK!

NCUK لديها شبكة عالمية من خلال 60 مراكز الدراسة ويمكنك اختيار الدراسة محليًا ، أو في أحد أقسامنا مراكز الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا. أينما اخترت أن تأخذ مؤهلاتك ، يمكنك أن تثق في أن كل مركز دراسي معتمد يقدم نفس المعايير العالية للخدمات والمرافق.

تعرف على المزيد حول مؤهلات NCUK والتقدم الجامعي من خلال التحدث مع أحد سفراء NCUK من خلال النقر على زر "الدردشة مع طلابنا" أدناه. إذا كنت مستعدًا لتقديم طلب لتسجيل اهتمامك بالدراسة مع NCUK ، فالرجاء النقر فوق الزر "تقدم الآن".

fbpx

Karen Abril Dominguez Montes

Karen Abril Dominguez Montes – Trade Marketing Specialist

Read about Karen’s journey from NCUK to her career as a Trade Marketing Specialist by clicking the button below:

Summary of Karen’s Journey

I would fully recommend studying with NCUK. It will give you the opportunity to gain sufficient skills that are required to survive in a working environment, and it will provide you with amazing teachers which are full of knowledge. Finishing your degree with a certificate that comes from a leading university will lead to great things. I’m extremely proud of my achievements and wouldn’t be where am I today without NCUK.

Follow in Karen’s footsteps and start the journey to your career today with NCUK!

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 60 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

Find out more about NCUK qualifications and university progression by speaking with one of our NCUK Ambassadors by clicking on the ‘Chat to our Students’ button below. If you are ready to apply to register your interest in studying with NCUK, please click the ‘Apply Now’ button.