خليقة أرشد

خليك أرشد - مهندس كهرباء

اقرأ عن رحلة Khaliqa من NCUK إلى حياتها المهنية كمهندس كهرباء من خلال النقر على الزر أدناه:

ملخص رحلة خليفة

منحتني NCUK المنصة للوصول إلى ما أنا عليه اليوم. إذا لم أحمل سنة التأسيس الدولية والسنة الدولية الأولى ، فسيكون من الصعب علي الحضور إلى المملكة المتحدة لدراسة شهادتي. للطلاب الدوليين ، أنصحك بطرح أسئلة أو التواصل للحصول على الدعم. كن على دراية بالفرص المتاحة لديك في جامعتك. كوّن صداقات مع أشخاص من خلفيات متنوعة واطلب تعليقات من أساتذتك على كيفية تحسين نفسك.

اتبع خطى خليفة وابدأ الرحلة إلى حياتك المهنية اليوم مع NCUK!

NCUK لديها شبكة عالمية من خلال 60 مراكز الدراسة ويمكنك اختيار الدراسة محليًا ، أو في أحد أقسامنا مراكز الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا. أينما اخترت أن تأخذ مؤهلاتك ، يمكنك أن تثق في أن كل مركز دراسي معتمد يقدم نفس المعايير العالية للخدمات والمرافق.

تعرف على المزيد حول مؤهلات NCUK والتقدم الجامعي من خلال التحدث مع أحد سفراء NCUK من خلال النقر على زر "الدردشة مع طلابنا" أدناه. إذا كنت مستعدًا لتقديم طلب لتسجيل اهتمامك بالدراسة مع NCUK ، فالرجاء النقر فوق الزر "تقدم الآن".

fbpx

Khaliqa Arshad

Khaliqa Arshad – Electrical Engineer

Read about Khaliqa’s journey from NCUK to her career as an Electrical Engineer by clicking the button below:

Summary of Khaliqa’s Journey

NCUK has given me the platform to get to where I am today. If I hadn’t taken the International Foundation Year and International Year One, it would have been difficult for me to come to UK to study my degree. For international students, I would advise to ask questions or reach out for support. Be aware of the opportunities you have at your university. Make friends with people with diverse backgrounds and ask for feedback from your professors on how to further improve yourself.

Follow in Khaliqa’s footsteps and start the journey to your career today with NCUK!

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 60 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

Find out more about NCUK qualifications and university progression by speaking with one of our NCUK Ambassadors by clicking on the ‘Chat to our Students’ button below. If you are ready to apply to register your interest in studying with NCUK, please click the ‘Apply Now’ button.