Халика Аршад

Халика Аршад - инженер-электрик

Прочитайте о пути Халики от NCUK до ее карьеры инженера-электрика, нажав кнопку ниже:

Краткое изложение путешествия Халики

NCUK дал мне платформу, чтобы добраться туда, где я нахожусь сегодня. Если бы я не взял Международный год основания и первый год, мне было бы трудно приехать в Великобританию, чтобы получить степень. Для иностранных студентов я бы посоветовал задать вопросы или обратиться за поддержкой. Знайте о возможностях, которые у вас есть в вашем университете. Подружитесь с людьми с разным происхождением и попросите отзывов у своих профессоров о том, как улучшить себя.

Следуйте по стопам Халики и начните путь к своей карьере сегодня с NCUK!

NCUK имеет всемирную сеть более 60 Учебные центры и вы можете учиться на местном уровне или на одном из наших Учебные центры в Великобритании и Ирландии. Где бы вы ни выбрали свою квалификацию, вы можете быть уверены, что каждый утвержденный учебный центр предлагает те же самые высокие стандарты обслуживания и удобства.

Узнайте больше о квалификации NCUK и поступлении в университеты, поговорив с одним из наших послов NCUK, нажав кнопку «Чат с нашими студентами» ниже. Если вы готовы подать заявку на регистрацию вашего интереса к обучению в NCUK, пожалуйста, нажмите кнопку «Подать заявку».

fbpx

Khaliqa Arshad

Khaliqa Arshad – Electrical Engineer

Read about Khaliqa’s journey from NCUK to her career as an Electrical Engineer by clicking the button below:

Summary of Khaliqa’s Journey

NCUK has given me the platform to get to where I am today. If I hadn’t taken the International Foundation Year and International Year One, it would have been difficult for me to come to UK to study my degree. For international students, I would advise to ask questions or reach out for support. Be aware of the opportunities you have at your university. Make friends with people with diverse backgrounds and ask for feedback from your professors on how to further improve yourself.

Follow in Khaliqa’s footsteps and start the journey to your career today with NCUK!

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 60 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

Find out more about NCUK qualifications and university progression by speaking with one of our NCUK Ambassadors by clicking on the ‘Chat to our Students’ button below. If you are ready to apply to register your interest in studying with NCUK, please click the ‘Apply Now’ button.