جامعة سانت جورج

جامعة سانت جورج (SGU) هي مركز التعليم الدولي ، حيث تجذب الطلاب وأعضاء هيئة التدريس من دول 140 إلى جزيرة غرينادا ، جزر الهند الغربية. ترتبط سانت جورج بالمؤسسات التعليمية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، بما في ذلك في الولايات المتحدة والمملكة المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا وأيرلندا. برامج الجامعة معتمدة ومعتمدة من قبل العديد من الجهات الحكومية.

كانت جامعة SGU أول مدرسة طبية خاصة في منطقة البحر الكاريبي ، وأول مدرسة معتمدة من قبل هيئة الاعتماد الكاريبية للتعليم في الطب والمهن الصحية (CAAM-HP). تم ترخيص أطباء 15,000 + المتخرجين في نظام الرعاية الصحية العالمي في جميع ولايات 50 وكندا ، وقد مارسوا هذا التدريب في بلدان 50 حول العالم. غالبًا ما يقابل خريجو كلية الطب في أماكن الإقامة التي اختاروها وفي السنوات الخمس الأخيرة مجتمعة ، وضعت جامعة سانت جورج عددًا أكبر من الأطباء في مراكز الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة في السنة الأولى من أي مدرسة طبية أخرى.

تقدم جامعة SGU برامج الفنون الطبية والبيطرية والليبرالية ، بما في ذلك برنامج AVMA المعتمد من DVMA و CEPH المعتمد من MPH. تتوفر مجموعة متنوعة من المنح الدراسية الجزئية والكامل الرسوم الدراسية على أساس التفوق الدراسي و / أو الحاجة الأكاديمية.

لماذا تختار جامعة سانت جورج (SGU)؟

SGU هي الجامعة الطبية الدولية الوحيدة المعتمدة بالكامل في الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة

جامعة سانت جورج لديها أكثر من خريجي 15,000 في الطب الذين يتبعون فلسفة التعليم العالمي وتطبيق تعليمهم في الداخل والخارج. يسعى خريجو SGU للمهن أو التعليم الإضافي في بلدان 50 في جميع أنحاء العالم. يثبتون أنفسهم في وظائف مجزية ، بعد أن تم إثرائهم من خلال شبكة زملائهم العالمية وأصدقائهم مدى الحياة المكتسبة في جامعة سانت جورج.

كجزء من تدريبهم بعد التخرج ، يقوم طلاب الطب بالإقامة: تدريب إضافي في بيئة سريرية مثل المستشفى أو العيادة. غالبية خريجي جامعة SGU هم مواطنون أمريكيون أو مقيمون دائمون ، وبالتالي يسعون للحصول على تدريب الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة. إن جامعة سانت جورج هي شركة #1 للأطباء في الإقامات الأمريكية للسنوات الأولى خلال السنوات الثماني الماضية مجتمعة ، مع أكثر من 900 أماكن الإقامة في الولايات المتحدة في 2018 ... والفرز.

جامعة سانت جورج

جوائز الجامعة والإنجازات

  • لقد حصل خريجو جامعة سانت جورج على تسجيل لدى سلطات الترخيص الطبية في أكثر من دولة 50 في جميع أنحاء العالم.
  • # # مزوّد جامعة 4 لجميع أطباء الولايات المتحدة
  • يمكن الاطلاع على قائمة كاملة بالاعتمادات والموافقات موقع SGU هنا

منح جامعية

تقدم الجامعة منحاً متنوعة: المنح الدراسية الأكاديمية والإنسانية متوفرة من بين العديد من المنح الأخرى.

العنوان:

جامعة سانت جورج ، سانت جورج ، غرينادا ، جزر الهند الغربية

رقم الهاتف:

+1-631-665-8500

البريد الالكتروني:

dnicotra@sgu.edu

الاستفسار عن الدراسة في جامعة سانت جورج.

إثبات الهوية / ترخيص المتجر

St. George's University

About St. George’s University (SGU)

St. George’s University (SGU) is a centre of international education, drawing students and faculty from over 140 countries to the island of Grenada, West Indies. St. George’s is affiliated with educational institutions worldwide, including in the United States, the United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, and Ireland. The University programs are accredited and approved by many governing authorities.

SGU was the first private medical school in the Caribbean, and the first to be accredited by the Caribbean Accreditation Authority for Education in Medicine and Health Professions (CAAM-HP). Its 15,000+ graduate physicians in the global healthcare system have been licensed in all 50 states and Canada, and have practised in over 50 countries around the world. Graduates of the medical school are often matched in the residencies of their choice and in the past five years combined, St. George’s University has placed more doctors into first-year US residency positions than any other medical school.

SGU offers medical, veterinary, and liberal arts programs, including an AVMA-accredited DVM and CEPH-accredited MPH program. A variety of partial and full-tuition scholarships are available based on academic excellence and/or need.

Why Choose St. George’s University (SGU)?

SGU is the only international medical university fully approved in the United States, Canada and in the U.K.

St. George’s University has over 15,000 graduates in medicine who follow the philosophy of global education and apply their education at home and abroad. SGU graduates are pursuing professions or further education in over 50 countries around the world. They establish themselves in rewarding careers, having been enriched by their world network of colleagues and lifelong friends gained at St. George’s University.

As part of their post-graduate training, medical students do a residency: additional training in a clinical setting such as a hospital or clinic. The majority of SGU medical graduates are US citizens or permanent residents, and therefore seek residency training in the US. St. George’s University is the #1 provider of doctors into first-year US residencies for the last eight years combined, with more than 900 US residency placements in 2018…and counting.

St. George's University

University Awards and Achievements

  • St. George’s University graduates have gained registration with medical licensing authorities in over 50 countries worldwide.
  • #4 university provider of all US Doctor’s
  • A full list of accreditations and approvals can be found on SGU website here

University Scholarships

The University provides various bursaries: Academic and Humanitarian bursaries are available among many others.

Address:

St.George’s University, St. George’s, Grenada, West Indies

Phone number:

+1-631-665-8500

Email:

dnicotra@sgu.edu

Enquire about studying at St. George's University.

 

Verification