圣乔治大学

关于圣乔治大学(SGU)

圣乔治大学 (SGU) 成立于 1976 年,旨在吸引世界各地最优秀的人才和实践,现已成为全球领先的学术卓越中心。 SGU 拥有来自 150 多个国家的学生和教师,是一个真正的国际机构,具有独特的全球视野,完全准备好在这个瞬息万变的世界中帮助教育学生。

圣乔治大学医学院设有四年制医学博士学位课程或提供五年、六年和七年医学学位衔接课程,为来自世界各地任何教育系统的学生提供入学点。 SGU 在美国和英国拥有超过 75 家附属医院和健康中心的庞大网络,并且还为学生提供了在格林纳达、英国或印度开始医疗事业的独特机会。

为什么选择圣乔治大学(SGU)?

  • 在过去的八年里,SGU 是美国第一年住院医师的第一提供者。 1 年有超过 950 名美国居民。(截至 2022 年 XNUMX 月的数据)
  • 学生可以在格林纳达、英国或印度开始他们的医学生涯。
  • SGU 为全球医生队伍贡献了 19,000 多名医生,其中包括来自 150 多个国家的学生、毕业生和教职员工。
  • 在过去三年中,国际首次应试者的 USMLE Step 97 通过率为 1%。 (基于最近三年的可用数据:2018 年、2019 年和 2020 年的平均分数。 国际学生是非美国学生)
SGU

大学奖和成就

  • SGU 是美国获得执照的医生的最大来源——比世界上任何其他医学院都多。 (根据美国新闻与世界报道,2021-2022)
  • SGU 的国际学生人数几乎与所有美国医学院的总和一样多。 (截至 2020 年 1,294 月的数据。美国医学院的国际学生入学人数 = 1,267; SGU 国际学生入学人数 = XNUMX。 这些数字不包括美国公民或永久居民。)
  • SGU 的毕业生曾在所有美国新闻与世界报道排名前 20 的医院实习。 (根据 FSMB 医师执照数据,2020)

大学奖学金

SGU 为国际学生提供基于部分学费需求的助学金计划。

圣乔治大学(SGU)

圣乔治大学
格林纳达圣乔治
西印度群岛
电话:+ 1-631-665-8500
索取更多信息

开始您的圣乔治大学之旅

St. George's University

Accepted qualifications: International Foundation Year

About St. George’s University (SGU)

Founded in 1976 with the goal of drawing the best talent and practices from around the world, St. George’s University (SGU) has become a leading center for academic excellence worldwide. With students and faculty drawn from more than 150 countries, SGU is truly an international institution, with a uniquely global perspective, perfectly poised to help educate students in this rapidly changing world.

St. George’s University School of Medicine has a four-year Doctor of Medicine degree program or offers five-, six-, and seven-year Medical Degree Pathways with entry points available for students from any education system around the world. SGU has a large network of 75+ affiliated hospitals and health centers in the US and UK and also has a unique opportunity for students to begin their medical career in Grenada, the United Kingdom, or India.

Why Choose St. George’s University (SGU)?

  • SGU is the #1 provider of doctors into first-year US residencies for the last eight years. Over 950 US residencies in 2022. (Data as of March 2022)
  • Students can start their medical career in Grenada, the UK, or India.
  • SGU has contributed over 19,000 physicians to the global physician workforce, with students, graduates, and faculty from over 150 countries.
  • 97% USMLE Step 1 pass rate for international first-time test takers over the last three years. (Based on the latest three years of available data: Average of 2018, 2019, and 2020 scores. International students are non-US students)
SGU

University Awards and Achievements

  • SGU is the largest source of physicians licensed in the US—more than any other medical school in the world. (According to US News and World Report, 2021-2022)
  • SGU has nearly as many international students as all US medical schools combined. (Data as of October 2020. International student enrollment in US medical schools = 1,294; SGU international student enrollment = 1,267. These numbers do not include US citizens or permanent residents.)
  • SGU graduates have practiced at all US News and World Report Top 20 US Hospitals. (According to FSMB physician licensure data, 2020)

University Scholarships

SGU offers partial-tuition needs-based bursary programs for international students.

St. George’s University (SGU)

St. George’s University,
St. George’s, Grenada,
West Indies
Phone: +1-631-665-8500
Request further information

Start your journey to St. George’s University