جامعة ألبرتا

المؤهلات المقبولة:

السنة التأسيسية الدولية

تعد جامعة ألبرتا (U of A) في إدمونتون واحدة من أفضل جامعات التدريس والبحث في كندا ، وتتمتع بسمعة دولية للتميز في العلوم الإنسانية ، والعلوم ، والفنون الإبداعية ، والأعمال التجارية ، والهندسة ، والعلوم الصحية.

تقدم U of A أكثر من 200 برنامج جامعي وأكثر من 500 برنامج للخريجين والمهنيين في خمسة أحرام جامعية - بما في ذلك حرم جامعي ريفي وآخر ناطق بالفرنسية. يدرس أكثر من 40,000 طالب في U of A ، بما في ذلك أكثر من 7,000 طالب دولي من 156 دولة.

هناك العديد من الفوائد للطلاب الدوليين الذين يدرسون في U of A - بما في ذلك السكن المضمون داخل الحرم الجامعي (تقدم فقط بحلول الموعد النهائي) ، وضمان التعليم (سيعرف الطلاب التكلفة الإجمالية لبرامج شهاداتهم) ، والمنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين الحصرية ، و فريق دعم متخصص. يوجد أكثر من 300,000 خريج في جميع أنحاء العالم. تظل الجامعة وشعبها مكرسين للوعد الذي قطعته في عام 1908 على يد الرئيس المؤسس هنري مارشال توري بأن المعرفة يجب أن تستخدم "لرفع مستوى الشعب بأسره".

لماذا تختار جامعة البرتا؟

  • مرتبة عالية: U of A هي إحدى أفضل 100 جامعة عالمية وواحدة من أفضل خمس جامعات في كندا.
  • المنح الدراسية للطلاب الدوليين: يتم التعرف على الطلاب الدوليين للإنجازات الأكاديمية والقيادية.
  • الرسوم الدراسية المضمونة: تقدم U of A ضمانًا للرسوم الدراسية - بدون زيادات في الرسوم الدراسية خلال برنامج الشهادة. لن تزيد الرسوم الدراسية للبرامج القياسية.
  • حرم جامعي جميل: تعد جامعة ألبرتا مكانًا مزدحمًا وخامس أكبر جامعة في كندا - 38,000 طالب في 18 كلية في خمسة مواقع منفصلة للحرم الجامعي - أربعة في إدمونتون وواحد في كامروز - بالإضافة إلى مواقع فريدة أخرى في جميع أنحاء المقاطعة.
    • الحرم الجامعي الشمالي
      حرمنا الأصلي الذي يمزج بين التاريخ والحداثة: يقع الحرم الجامعي الشمالي لجامعة ألبرتا في عاصمة المقاطعة إدمونتون ، على حافة وادي نهر شمال ساسكاتشوان. وهي تغطي 50 مبنى في المدينة ، مع مساحات خضراء وفيرة بين مبانيها البالغ عددها 150
    • الحرم الجامعي سان جان
      The U of A en français - جوهرة فريدة من نوعها في قلب المجتمع الناطق بالفرنسية في إدمونتون على بعد رحلة قصيرة بالحافلة من الحرم الجامعي الشمالي. يقدم Campus Saint-Jean برامج للحصول على درجات علمية في الفنون والتجارة والتعليم والهندسة والعلوم والتمريض وعلوم الحفظ والبيئة ، فضلاً عن برامج الماجستير في التعليم والفنون.
    • حرم أوغستانا
      يقع مقر Augustana Campus في كامروز ، ويقدم برامج للحصول على درجات علمية في الآداب والعلوم الليبرالية في بيئة تعليمية سكنية حميمة. تشمل التخصصات برنامجًا تعليميًا خارجيًا مميزًا وبرامج رياضية وفرصًا للدراسة الدولية.
  • خبرة العمل والعمل والدراسة: تقدم العديد من الكليات برامج تعاونية مدفوعة الأجر أو خبرة عملية ، مما يمكّن الطلاب من الحصول على خبرة عمل قيمة أثناء برنامج درجتهم.
  • مجتمع حرم جامعي قوي: أكثر من 450 ناديًا ومجموعة طلابية ، وحياة الحرم الجامعي النشطة للغاية ، تعني أن هناك فرصًا لا حصر لها للمشاركة.
  • سكن مضمون داخل الحرم الجامعي: يضمن للطلاب الأجانب الوافدين مكانًا في أحد خيارات السكن داخل الحرم الجامعي البالغ عددها 13 في U.
  • التوظيف بعد التخرج: يتمتع خريجو جامعة ألبرتا بأعلى معدل توظيف بعد التخرج في كندا.

الجوائز والإنجازات

U of A هي واحدة من أفضل الجامعات البحثية في العالم - الرابعة في كندا والحادية والثمانين في العالم من حيث تأثير البحث. تعترف تصنيفات QS للتوظيف للخريجين بمعدل التوظيف (والتوقعات الإجمالية) لطلاب U of A باعتباره من بين الأفضل في كندا وفي العالم. يمكن رؤية نظرة عامة كاملة هنا.

المنح الدراسية

تقدم جامعة ألبرتا أكثر من 34 مليون دولار سنويًا في شكل منح وجوائز وتمويل. يمكن رؤية المنح والجوائز للطلاب الدوليين هنا.

جامعة ألبرتا

142 Telus Center، 87 Ave & 111 St
جامعة ألبرتا إدمونتون
T6G 2R3 ، ألبرتا ، كندا
الهاتف: + 1-780-492-4094
البريد الالكتروني

ابدأ رحلتك إلى جامعة ألبرتا

University of Alberta

The University of Alberta (U of A) in Edmonton is one of Canada’s top teaching and research universities, with an international reputation for excellence across the humanities, sciences, creative arts, business, engineering, and health sciences.

The U of A offers 200+ undergraduate programs and 500+ graduate and professional programs on five campuses—including one rural and one francophone campus. More than 40,000 students study at the U of A, including 7,000+ international students from 156 countries.

There are many benefits for international students studying at the U of A – including guaranteed on-campus housing (just apply by the deadline), a tuition guarantee (students will know the total cost of their degree programs), exclusive international student scholarships, and a dedicated support team. There are more than 300,000 alumni worldwide. The university and its people remain dedicated to the promise made in 1908 by founding president Henry Marshall Tory that knowledge shall be used for “uplifting the whole people.”

Why Choose the University of Alberta?

  • Highly Ranked: The U of A is a global top 100 University and one of the top five in Canada.
  • International Student Scholarships: International students are recognized for academic and leadership achievements.
  • Guaranteed tuition: The U of A offers a tuition guarantee –of zero tuition increases during your degree program. the tuition for standard programs will not increase.
  • Beautiful Campuses: The University of Alberta is a busy place and the fifth largest university in Canada — 38,000 students across 18 faculties at five separate campus locations — four in Edmonton and one in Camrose — plus other unique locations across the province.
    • North Campus
      Our original campus that blends the historic with cutting edge: University of Alberta’s North Campus is located in the province’s capital of Edmonton, on the edge of the North Saskatchewan River valley. It covers 50 city blocks, with abundant green spaces among its 150 buildings
    • Campus Saint-Jean
      The U of A en français — a one-of-a kind gem in the heart of Edmonton’s francophone community a short shuttle ride from the North Campus. Campus Saint-Jean offers degree programs in arts, commerce, education, engineering, science, nursing, and conservation and environmental sciences, as well as master’s programs in education and arts.
    • Augustana Campus
      Located in Camrose, Augustana Campus offers degree programs in the liberal arts and sciences in an intimate residential learning environment. Specializations include a signature outdoor education program, sport programs, and international study opportunities.
  • Work experience, work and study: Many faculties offer paid co-op or work experience programs, enabling students to obtain valuable work experience during their degree program.
  • A strong campus community: More than 450 student clubs and groups, and a very active campus life, means there are countless opportunities to get involved.
  • Guaranteed on-campus housing: Incoming international students are guaranteed a place in one of the U of A’s 13 on-campus housing options.
  • Post-graduation Employment: University of Alberta graduates have among the highest post-graduation employment rate in Canada.

Awards and Achievements

The U of A is one of the world’s top research universities — fourth in Canada and eighty-first in the world for research impact. The QS Graduate Employability Rankings recognize the employment rate (and overall prospects) of U of A students as among the best in Canada and in the world. A full overview can be seen here.

Scholarships

The University of Alberta offers over $34 million every year in scholarships, awards, and funding. International student scholarships and awards can be seen here.

University of Alberta

142 Telus Centre, 87 Ave & 111 St
University of Alberta Edmonton
T6G 2R3, Alberta, Canada
Phone: +1-780-492-4094
Email

Start your journey to University of Alberta