نجاح الطالب NCUK

تفخر NCUK بدعم الطلاب في رحلتهم التعليمية ، وتزويدهم بأفضل طريق إلى الجامعة. القصة لا تنتهي عند هذا الحد على الرغم من أن العديد من طلابنا يواصلون إكمال شهاداتهم الجامعية وإما التقدم إلى التعليم الإضافي أو العثور على عمل بدوام كامل.

نريد التأكد من أن خريجي NCUK مستعدون لعالم العمل وحياة الكبار. واصل خريجو NCUK القيام بأشياء رائعة ، مع مواصلة بعضهم تعليمهم بعد الانتهاء من دراستهم الأولية ، والقيام بمواقف عمل أثناء دراستهم والبدء في بناء حياتهم المهنية في مجالات مثل الهندسة والتسويق والمزيد! اقرأ عن بعض تقدم خريجينا أدناه:

ابدأ رحلتك نحو حياتك المهنية اليوم مع NCUK!

NCUK لديها شبكة عالمية من خلال 60 مراكز الدراسة ويمكنك اختيار الدراسة محليًا ، أو في أحد أقسامنا مراكز الدراسة في المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا. أينما اخترت أن تأخذ مؤهلاتك ، يمكنك أن تثق في أن كل مركز دراسي معتمد يقدم نفس المعايير العالية للخدمات والمرافق.

تعرف على المزيد حول مؤهلات NCUK والتقدم الجامعي من خلال التحدث مع أحد سفراء NCUK من خلال النقر على زر "الدردشة مع طلابنا" أدناه. إذا كنت مستعدًا لتقديم طلب لتسجيل اهتمامك بالدراسة مع NCUK ، فالرجاء النقر فوق الزر "تقدم الآن".

* إحصائية مأخوذة من استبيان أكمله خريجو NCUK في 2018.

fbpx

NCUK Student Success

NCUK is proud to support students on their educational journey, providing them with their best route to university. The story doesn’t end there though and many of our students go on to complete their university degrees and either progress to further education or find full time work.

We want to make sure that NCUK alumni are prepared for the world of work and adult life. NCUK alumni have gone on to do great things, with some continuing their education after completing their initial degree, some doing work placements during their degree and some starting and building their careers in areas such as Engineering, Marketing and more! Read about some of our alumni’s progression below:

Start your journey towards your career today with NCUK!

NCUK has a worldwide network of over 60 Study Centres and you can choose to study locally, or at one of our Study Centres in the UK and Ireland. Wherever you choose to take your qualification you can be confident that each approved study centre offers the same high standards of service and facilities.

Find out more about NCUK qualifications and university progression by speaking with one of our NCUK Ambassadors by clicking on the ‘Chat to our Students’ button below. If you are ready to apply to register your interest in studying with NCUK, please click the ‘Apply Now’ button.

*statistic taken from a survey completed by NCUK alumni in 2018.