Find a Study Centre

Study with Us

Study an NCUK qualification at any of the Study Centres listed below and start your journey to some of the top universities in the world.

*Study Centres marked with an asterisk are new and delivery of NCUK qualifications is subject to completing NCUK’s accreditation process.  

Accra International Study Centre
Acumen International College
Advanced Learning Academy*
Algeria International Study Centre
Arab Academy International Study Center (AAISC) – Alexandria
Arab Academy International Study Center (AAISC) – Cairo
Artemis Miami*
Asia Pacific Institute of Information Technology Sri Lanka
Asia Pacific Schools
BAK International Study Centre
Baku International Study Centre
Basil Paterson College *
Beaconhouse International College – Faisalabad
Beaconhouse International College – Islamabad
Beaconhouse International College – Lahore
Beijing 35 High School
Beijing AIDI School
Beijing Institute of Technology, Shenzhen Research Institute*
Beijing Jiaotong University International Study Centre*
beo Tokyo
BPK Penabur
British Academic Center
Brookhouse School
Brookstone International Foundation School – Abuja Campus
Brookstone International Foundation School – Port Harcourt
BSC Malta*
Campus One
Casablanca International Study Centre
Centre for Learning Law and Business (CLLB), Peshawar
Chongqing No 1 International Studies School
DIFC Dublin
Dublin City University (DCU)
EAIM International
Ethio International Study Center (EISC)*
Hainan Sino-British International Study Centre*
Hangzhou International Study Centre
Harbin Institute of Technology, Weihai International Study Centre
HD Ningbo School*
Hebei University of Technology International Study Centre
H. Lavity Stoutt Community College (HLSCC)*
The High School Affiliated To The University of Nottingham Ningbo China
HT Nanjing Impact Academy
IEN Institute
Inspired Education – South Africa
International Business School of Beijing Foreign Studies University
International Centre of Excellence Islamabad*
International Centre of Excellence Karachi*
Intergraded Study Center of Guandu Experimental High School
International Education College (International Training College) of Beijing International Studies University Study Centre
Handan Hengshi High School International Department
International University Pathways College (IUPC)
INTO London World Education Centre
INTO Manchester
Jakarta Academics College
Jiangsu Huaian High School
KBF Graduate Preparation Centre at Southwestern University of Finance and Economics City: Chengdu
KINGS International College
LSI Independent College*
LVS Ascot
Madagascar PTC
Madagascar Professional Training Centre (MPTC)
Malvern House London
Matrix International Education Pathways, Uttara*
Matrix International Education Pathways, Dhanmondi*
Mesarya Education House *
Milton International School
MPW – Birmingham
MPW – Cambridge
MPW – London
Muscat Foundation Academy (MFA)
New Oriental Beijing
New Oriental Chongqing
New Oriental Zhengzhou
Nguyen Sieu School
No.7 High School International Department, Chengdu
Oxbridge Academy
Oxbridge Tutorial College – Lagos
Oxbridge Tutorial College – Lekki
Padworth College
Pui Kiu College
Qilu University of Technology (Shandong Academy of Sciences)
Queen Ethelburga’s Collegiate
Regent College London
Riphah International University – Islamabad
Riphah International University – Lahore
The Royal Colosseum
Shenyang Aerospace University International Study Centre
Shenyang International Study Centre
Shenzhen Hong Kong Pui Kiu College Longhua Xinyi School
Shenzhen International Study Centre
The Sino-British College, University of Shanghai for Science and Technology
SSFBC- The High School Affiliated to Shaanxi Normal University
Suzhou International Foundation School
Taipei Municipal Jingmei Girls High School
Taipei Municipal Wanfang High School
Taipei Municipal YuCheng High School
Taipei Municipal Zhong Zheng Senior High School
Tarabya British Schools
Taunton School International
TC Global
Tenby Schools Setia Eco Park
TM College
Twin Training International*
University of Economics Ho Chi Minh City
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China International Study Centre
University Foundation College
UPC hdr
Universidad Peruana de Ciencias Aplicadas (UPC)
University of Technology Bahrain
UTC – University of Tunis Carthage
University of Wollongong in Dubai
Vinschool Times City Secondary & High School
Wisesent International Education Center
Wuhan Britain–China School
Xi’an Jiaotong University Suzhou Academy*
Xiang Jiang International High School
Zamani College – Abuja
Zamani College – Kaduna

All Qualifications

All Countries/Territories

Choose a country/territory to study your NCUK Qualification in

All Regions

Choose a region to study your NCUK Qualification in